Friends (Season 8) DVD Review

In addition to Seinfeld and also Frasier gomovies, Pals dominated the must-see TELEVISION of the 1990’s. Victor of numerous tv honors, the program showcases the lives of six good friends in their late-twenties/early-thirties living in New york city City – Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Environment-friendly (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), as well as Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry). The six friends invest the majority of their time in a coffee home called “Central Advantage” or in either Monica’s apartment or Joey and Chandler’s house.

The Buddies Season 8 DVD uses a variety of amusing episodes including the season premiere in which the friends commemorate Chandler and also Monica’s wedding. When Monica sees Rachel spitting out her sparkling wine, she recognizes that Rachel is expecting. As the period proceeds, Rachel reveals that Ross is the dad … This period consists of visitor appearances by Sean Penn, Morgan Fairchild, Brad Pitt, Alec Baldwin, and Marlo Thomas … The period finale facilities around the birth of Rachel’s baby …

Below is a listing of episodes consisted of on the Buddies Season 8 DVD:

Episode 171 (The One After “I Do”) Air Date: 09-27-2001
Episode 172 (The One with the Red Sweater) Air Date: 10-04-2001
Episode 173 (The One Where Rachel Informs …) Air Date: 10-11-2001
Episode 174 (The One with the Videotape) Air Date: 10-18-2001
Episode 175 (The One with Rachel’s Day) Air Date: 10-25-2001
Episode 176 (The One with the Halloween Party) Air Day: 11-01-2001
Episode 177 (The One with the Stain) Air Day: 11-08-2001
Episode 178 (The One with the Stripper) Air Day: 11-15-2001
Episode 179 (The One with the Report) Air Date: 11-22-2001
Episode 180 (The One with Monica’s Boots) Air Date: 12-06-2001
Episode 181 (The One with the Creepy Holiday Card) Air Day: 12-13-2001
Episode 182 (The One Where Joey Dates Rachel) Air Day: 01-10-2002
Episode 183 (The One Where Chandler Takes a Bath) Air Day: 01-17-2002
Episode 184 (The One with the Secret Storage room) Air Day: 01-31-2002
Episode 185 (The One with the Birth Video) Air Day: 02-07-2002
Episode 186 (The One Where Joey Tells Rachel) Air Day: 02-28-2002
Episode 187 (The One with the Tea Leaves) Air Date: 03-07-2002
Episode 188 (The One in Massapequa) Air Day: 03-28-2002
Episode 189 (The One with Joey’s Interview) Air Date: 04-04-2002
Episode 190 (The One with the Child Shower) Air Day: 04-25-2002
Episode 191 (The One with the Cooking Course) Air Day: 05-02-2002
Episode 192 (The One Where Rachel is Late) Air Day: 05-09-2002
Episode 193 (The One Where Rachel Has a Baby: Part 1) Air Date: 05-16-2002
Episode 194 (The One Where Rachel Has a Baby: Part 2) Air Date: 05-16-2002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *